Current Students

Brett Anderson

M.S., FISHERIES

banderson73@huskers.unl.edu

Matthew Armstrong

Matthew Armstrong

M.S., Wildlife

marmstrong5@huskers.unl.edu

Robyn Dausener

M.S., Wildlife

rdausener2@unl.edu

Deepika Garugu

Ph.D., Wildlife

sgarugu2@huskers.unl.edu

Blake Logan

M.S., Fisheries

blogan5@huskers.unl.edu

Braxton Newkirk

Braxton Newkirk

M.S., Fisheries

bnewkirk5@huskers.unl.edu

Christopher Pullano

M.S., Fisheries

cpullano2@huskers.unl.edu

Jenna Ruoss

Ph.D., Fisheries

jruoss2@huskers.unl.edu

Rachel Rusten

M.S., Wildlife

rrusten2@huskers.unl.edu

Jess Urichich

M.S., Fisheries

jurichich2@huskers.unl.edu


Graduated Students

2022

2021

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

  • Thaddeus Miller (May), M.S., Wildlife, Risk Assessment: An Approach to Prioritizing the Conservation of Rare Species and Plant Communities

2008

2007

  • Elizabeth Forbus (December), M.S., Wildlife, Avian Response to Invasive Tree Removal on Remnant Prairie Pastures in Southeast Nebraska

2006

  • Donald Wardwell (December), M.S., Wildlife, Resilience, Discontinuity and Function in Animal Communities
Information for Personnel and Students
Cooperators